IIM Awards 2019 Registration

Awards’ Registration closed after office hours on 31.07.2019

Applicant's/Nominator's Registration

IIM Awards are broadly classified under two heads : Individual & Organization [For the ease of the online Applicant/Nominator]
Under Individual Category, a total of 11 categories are hosted online , enumerated as follows :
'By application' indicates the categories of Awards where the Nominee may fill in the online proforma along with the requisite credentials and duly submit as per stipulated guidelines.
'By nomination' indicates the categories of Awards where the Nominator/Sponsorer need to fill in the online proforma of the Nominee [Individual/Organization] and duly submit on behalf of the Applicant , as per the the stipulated guidelines.

Individual Categories [11]
IIM Platinum Medal [By Application]
IIM Tata Gold Medal [By Application]
IIM GD Birla Gold Medal [By Application]
IIM TSL New Millenium Award [By Application]
IIM Hindustan Zinc Gold Medal [By Application]
IIM Essar Gold Medal[ By Application]
IIM Nalco Gold Medal [By Application]
IIM MECON Gold Medal [By Application]
IIM Distinguished Educator Award [By Application]
IIM Distinguished Service Award[ By Nomination]
IIM Distinguished Contributor Award [By Nomination]

Organizational Categories [Only by Nominations]
IIM National Sustainability Award [Ferrous Category]
IIM Non Ferrous Best Performance Award

Personal Information

Awards Categories

Awards Sub Categories

Can't read the image? click here to refresh.

For Organizational Awards , the person who is filling in the online proforma/application should insert his Personal details , as required for registration.